КОНТАКТНЫЕ ЛИЦА

Heinrich Müller MASCHINENFABRIK GMBH

Руководство предприятия:

Франк Мюллер (Frank Müller)

Элмар Пишель (Elmar Pischel)

f.mueller@hmp.com

e.pischel@hmp.com

Сбыт:

Андре Финк (André Fink) a.fink@hmp.com

Разработка производственных процессов:

Людвиг Махат (Ludwig Machat) l.machat@hmp.com

Разработки и проектирование:

Александр Шмидт (Alexander Schmidt) a.schmidt@hmp.com

Финансы / контроллинг:

Ганс-Петер Ширманн (Hans-Peter Schirmann) h.-p.schirmann@hmp.com

 

 

HMP Umformtechnik GmbH

Руководство предприятия:

Франк Мюллер (Frank Müller) f.mueller@hmp.com

Сбыт:

Mirjam Werthwein

m.werthwein@hmp.com

Разработка производственных процессов:

Торстен Зайлер (Torsten Seiler) t.seiler@hmp.com

Качество:

Филипп Гримм (Philipp Grimm) p.grimm@hmp.com

Производство:

Thorsten Pfeiffer
t.pfeiffer@hmp.com

Снабжение:


einkauf-umformtechnik@hmp.com


Heinrich Müller Pforzheim | Kontakt


Реквизиты:

Машиностроительный завод:


Тел.: +49 (0)7231 3199 — 0

Технологии обработки давлением:


Тел.: +49 (0)7231 3199 — 900