CONTACT PARTNERS

Heinrich Müller MASCHINENFABRIK GMBH

Managing Directors:

Frank Müller

f.mueller@hmp.com
Elmar Pischel e.pischel@hmp.com

Sales:

André Fink a.fink@hmp.com

Process Development:

Ludwig Machat l.machat@hmp.com

Development/Design:

Alexander Schmidt a.schmidt@hmp.com

Finance/Controlling:

Hans-Peter Schirmann h.-p.schirmann@hmp.com

 

 

HMP Umformtechnik GmbH

Managing Directors:

Frank Müller f.mueller@hmp.com

Sales:

Mirjam Werthwein

m.werthwein@hmp.com

Process Development:

Torsten Seiler t.seiler@hmp.com

Quality:

Philipp Grimm p.grimm@hmp.com

Production:

Thorsten Pfeiffer
t.pfeiffer@hmp.com

Purchasing:


einkauf-umformtechnik@hmp.com


Contact:

Maschinenfabrik:
Tel.: +49 (0)7231 3199 - 0
Umformtechnik:
Tel.: +49 (0)7231 3199 - 900