ANSPRECHPARTNER

Heinrich Müller MASCHINENFABRIK GMBH

Geschäftsführer:

Frank Müller

Elmar Pischel

f.mueller@hmp.com

e.pischel@hmp.com

Vertrieb:

André Fink a.fink@hmp.com

Prozessentwicklung:

Ludwig Machat l.machat@hmp.com

Entwicklung/Konstruktion:

Alexander Schmidt a.schmidt@hmp.com

Finanzen/Controlling:

Hans-Peter Schirmann h.-p.schirmann@hmp.com

 

 

HMP Umformtechnik GmbH

Geschäftsführer:

Frank Müller f.mueller@hmp.com

Vertrieb:

Mirjam Werthwein

m.werthwein@hmp.com

Prozessentwicklung:

Torsten Seiler t.seiler@hmp.com

Qualität:

Philipp Grimm p.grimm@hmp.com

Produktion:

Thorsten Pfeiffer
t.pfeiffer@hmp.com

Einkauf:


einkauf-umformtechnik@hmp.com


Kontakt:

Maschinenfabrik:
Tel.: +49 (0)7231 3199 - 0
Umformtechnik:
Tel.: +49 (0)7231 3199 - 900